Family ID: 1468434

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fiume Veneto / Village | More ⇩

Name Ioana

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
335
Profile Visited by 335 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we are a young family with a small son;) we live in a villa with large garden, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna near the city of Pordenone about 5 km and 90 km from Venice, there are buses and the train station near and centers commercial type Mall; in the future it is possible to offer a car to the girl if she has a driving license of course! If you read our profile you speak English or Italian and you are interested leave a Skype or Telegram contact so let's have a chat !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Attention to future aupairs that contact us and want to apply very important: Do not contact if you do not have Skype or Telegram I am not interested, if you do not have financial means to come to Italy, if you have health problems, drugs and criminal, if you do not speak English or Italian! No curious! Thank you for understanding! Aupair profiles who cannot speak a minimum of English or Italian will not be taken into consideration !!!!!!!! We are looking for a young girl up to 30 years old, not complicated in life, not with health problems and a clean, serious, modest record, not with crickets for her head who loves children and animals since we also have 4 cats in the house! .... We need a kind person willing to become a friend too, sincere, elegant, intelligent and able to communicate and talk! We care about the safety and goodwill of the person who has to live in our home! During the day, a simple help is required for cleaning and cooking.
Very important to us the aupair girl will be treated like a member of the family and she will have all comforts!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Non ha importanza / Non ha importanza

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Neonato maschio Raffaello

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, Brazilian, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Filipino, Japanese, Icelandic, Mexican, Moldovan, Puerto Rican, Russian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The girl will have a separate room with satellite TV and Wi-Fi, occasionally she will sleep with a child because she is small when we are away anyway the bedroom is large and comfortable!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »