Family ID: 1434665

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flörsheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadja

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our place of residence is in the middle between the big cities of Frankfurt, Mainz and Wiesbaden (all about 20 minutes away by car). A bus stop is approx. 20 m from the house, from there you can reach the next larger town (with language school) in 15 minutes. An S-Bahn station is available in the neighboring town (approx. 20 min on foot / 10 min by bike), from here you can quickly get to Frankfurt, Wiesbaden or Mainz.
Shops for small shopping are available in town, for shopping or larger purchases there is a large shopping center in about 10 km and large supermarkets in about 5 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
During our working hours in the afternoon we would like a reliable and friendly au pair who supports us in looking after our children. Occasionally evening care / babysitting and dog care may also be necessary.
Childcare includes, for example: support for waking / dressing children, bringing children to kindergarten and picking them up, playing with the children in the afternoon or doing activities.
In everyday life there are light jobs. These include: clearing / clearing the dishwasher, making small purchases, cooking light dishes or helping with cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich, *2015
Männlich, *2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a guest room in the basement (underfloor heating) with a large bed and cupboards, a TV and of course WiFi. A guest bathroom with shower is available. We also use this occasionally.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »