Family ID: 1592555

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flagstaff / Town | More ⇩

Name Tey

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the small town of Flagstaff which is about 2 hours away from Phoenix, AZ. We are nestled in the mountains where there's endless hiking and biking. We are also the gateway to natural beauties such as the Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Monument Valley.

If you're open to sunny, mountainous small town, this is the place to be! Take a moment to Google Flagstaff, AZ and you'll be pleasantly surprised. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for someone to care for our baby (13 months) from 8-5 with breaks in between. No need to do any food prep or clean up if you don't prefer. Given the situation with COVID19, we are looking for someone to remain relatively quarantined (wearing a mask, socially distant) but we'd still welcome you to enjoy the great outdoors.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 13 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, English, German, New Zealander, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom home. You would be offered your own bedroom with bathroom nearby.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »