Family ID: 2177446

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flagstaff / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Granny,

Your Grand Canyon adventure awaits! We are a physician family living in beautiful Flagstaff, Arizona which is a small city at 2000m elevation, 120km from the Grand Canyon. We live in a quiet neighborhood a 2km from the downtown where you will find cafes, restaurants and a university. A lovely trail system runs through our neighborhood.

We are looking for a Spanish-speaking guest who is warm and adventurous to share our home with. Timing is flexible based on your visa requirements.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for someone to speak Spanish us and volunteer to help out with our son before and after school a few days a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Insurance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom and bathroom.
We can provide a car as needed.
We have pedal bikes and an electric bike, if you would like.
Meals, travel and incidentals.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »