Family ID: 2059265

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flamanville / Town | More ⇩

Name Adele

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
307
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a nice couple with two little babies living in Flamanville, a town in Normandy (border of the sea). Summer is the perfect season to come in our place. We are looking for someone from the beginning of sweet weather until the end.

We have a library close to our house with unlimited access to learn French. There is a train in Valognes or Cherbourg where we can drive you if we are available or you can go by yourself in Cherbourg by bus.

As we are working both of us, we need someone to look after our babies. Most of the time we will find other ways to look after them but in case we do not have somebody, we need you. It would be nice if you can talk to Pierre, Celestin and the futur baby who will be birth end of May in English. French with the mother and others in the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Would be nice if you are interested in childcare for babies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Entrepreneur / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Célestin is born the 6 of December 2021 still a baby who need care and love

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Australian, Italian, Filipino, American - USA, Scottish, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Dutch, New Zealander, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

A lovely young couple, we like cooking, sport and enjoying the beach when we have time. We also travel during free time if you want to discover Paris, we have family flat there where you can stay a few days, you can go to Brittany also for a few days in our parents house or in Vendée.

Accommodation

We own a house with garden, you will have your own bedroom and private shower. We have wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »