Family ID: 438427

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bali / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hwee Keng

State Bandung

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the family! You enjoy to do stuff with active children who are funny and energetic. You like to share your culture and heritage. You enjoy to be with children and do lots of travelling. Easy going and flexible, you are thrilled to discover new places and new cultures.

We are an international family (Swiss/Singaporean) with 3 boys 13,11 and 4 years old. In a typical year, we travel to several countries including Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, China, South Africa, Namibia, Germany, Italy etc etc.The boys are home schooled. Therefore we look for someone who is interested in teaching/guiding the boys as well as traveling with the family. Flexible and can easily adapt is also a plus. Not complicated is a must as we travel a lot and have last minute changes. A sense of humour and enjoy being fun are big pluses!

If this awakens your interest, please get in touch with me for more details.

Look forward to hear from you!

Many thanks & best regards
Hwee Keng
More ⇩

Job Description

Her main job is to speak Swiss German to the children, spending time with the 4 yr old and assisting the elder 2 in their homework and other "academic" pursuits. Maybe a little chores sometimes (only less than 10%).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Singaporean

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Housewife cum Businesswoman

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 11 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will stay with us. She will mostly have her own space and sometimes share with one boy if we are traveling.