Family ID: 1429577

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Flemington / Town | More ⇩

Name Gunnar

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello New family member . My Name is Gunnar . I am a 63 year old physician who needs help around the house and in my doctors office and with my three grandsons on occasion . My home and office is one and a half hours from New York City and Philadelphia . There are colleges and schools and transportation all around us for language and education. My hobbies are tennis and excercise and playing with my grandsons . Your are welcome to travel with me at my expense around the USA .
More ⇩

Job Description

Great flexibility and diversity . House keeping and simple chores around the house . Working a few hours in my doctors office . Personal assistant for me and my travels .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Physician

People living in the house two

Children's/people's age and gender age 5 and 1 boys sometime and 63 year old physician . To include some hours a week working in Doctors office .

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old,

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes you have the upstairs bedroom and bath to yourself. Very open and private large area to play .
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »