Family ID: 753644

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Flensburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Jure

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,
we are a family of 4 (father with 3 daughters aged 11, 15, 17).

We need support in all everyday things, such as Homework supervision, leisure activities and support with household chores.

We are looking for a happy, open-minded person with a lot of energy and zest for action.

Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
With us, every child has a small daily household chore.

We would like the following help and fulfillment of tasks by the au pair.

- Joint creation of a weekly plan on Saturday for the following week
- Preparing meals for the children, including shopping for meals
- Reception of the children after school ends, meals together
- Homework supervision, reading, writing and arithmetic exercises, as well as preparation for work
- Accompaniment or trips to the appointments (sport, etc.) of the children, as far as this cannot be done by the children alone
- Leisure activities, handicrafts, games, sport and relaxation

We are also curious about your culture and would like to get to know a lot about it. E.g. also when it comes to food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Croatian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2007, 2003

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need support in all everyday family tasks.

It would be good if you have a driver's license so that you can drive the children if necessary.

Housekeeping: We need your help with shopping, preparing food, keeping things tidy and handling the laundry. (Attention: NO cleaning, we have a cleaning help)
School: We need your support with homework, with playful support, e.g. Reading together, arithmetic exercises, (alternatives to mobile phones) etc.
Leisure activities: games, excursions, sports, e.g. Go swimming, so that everyone can enjoy life together.

A friendly family awaits you.

You also have your own room and bathroom.
We have WiFi and we are happy to support you in learning the German language.
You are welcome to attend language courses in your free time and, if you want, take part in all the family's leisure activities.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »