Family ID: 1899752

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fleury les Aubrais / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carole

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Recently separated (but everything is fine!) I would like to host an au pair at home to take care of my 7 year old daughter when I am not there.
The goal is also that the house, a little big for 2 (Bérénice has an older sister who studies at a hundred km away), is alive. The young girl we welcome will therefore be fully integrated into daily life.
Being elected local I also have a lot of knowledge, opportunities for outings with which of course I can associate it (sports matches - beautiful! -, competitions, shows, visits). If she is interested in the way our country works, its news, we will have plenty of topics that will not limit her to the care of my otherwise cute little room, curious and creative.
We live an hour from Paris by train, from the station in our city, it's direct, to go to the station, the tram is 5 minutes walk from the house!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Go get it Bérénice at school (very rarely, take her?), Take care of her and take her to her activities where to go for a walk (in town, to eat an ice cream, and according to tastes: at the swimming pool, at the ice rink, and many other things!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Élue locale: maire/ vice-présente region

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Fillette de 7 ans, vive, sage, très créative
Fait de la danse et du violon, adore les jeux de société et led activités manuelles

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Furnished room on the ground floor, internet connection of course,
Independent bathroom (except maybe when my older daughter will be there. The only problem, the family's washing machine is in this bathroom… (but it also gives this autonomy ;-)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »