Family ID: 1344807

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Flonheim / Village More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

0 15 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are a family with three children and two working parents. There is much to do in our everyday life! We would be very happy to welcome you for a time in our family and show you the life in Germany. You would support us in childcare and help a little at home. We look forward to your message!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, as both parents are working for us, we would be very happy to receive childcare support. The two big boys, Philipp and Johanna, get ready for school in the morning, then have breakfast at home and start walking alone. Helena, the little one, still needs to be dressed and cared for and is then taken to the kindergarten in our village on foot. Because of our profession as doctors, we have irregular working hours, which is why the children sometimes have to be cared for evenings or weekends. There are plenty of free time at other times. We would be very happy about a little help in the household. The grandparents live in the same village, in urgent cases there is always support!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt/Ärztin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender männlich 9 Jahre
weiblich 7 Jahre
weiblich 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Chilean, English, French, Icelandic, Japanese, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Swazi, South-African, Thai, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in a 13.5 square meter room with natural light in the basement of the house. The children's area has its own bathroom, which you can use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us