Family ID: 1956656

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Floreffe / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludivine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 0-0 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
353
Profile Visited by 353 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for an au pair, with accommodation, to take care of our two boys aged 15 months and 5 years old. The baby does not go to nursery every day so it will be to manage the day by playing with him, doing activities (crafts, drawings), feeding him and putting him to a nap.
The big boy will have to be taken care of after school by playing with him, bathing, reading books.
I will probably have to cook from time to time if I don't have time to do it.
You will have to keep the house in order, vacuuming, tidying up, cleaning. A work of 5 days a week and 2 days off to be agreed together. Each activity we do with children such as playground, zoo, you accompany us to move with us and thus take advantage of knowing Belgium.
A room is reserved for you. Wifi and TV available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- exclusive childcare - playing, learning the foreign language by playing, activities,
- meal
- bath
- cleaning, storage, care of the house
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 mois - un petit garçon et un garçon de 5ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 0-0 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You can benefit from your shower,
Otherwise shared bathroom,
A room for you.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »