Family ID: 2745144

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Agde / Village | More ⇩

Name Marine

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 4-7 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are there family, we are looking for a peer girl for our 3 loulous.
It is not the first peer girls that we welcome, we love to share our culture and know other culture.
That's why we travel a lot.
We love human relationships have a lot of love to give and our children too.
So welcome to our future au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We will ask our peer daughter to take care of our 3 children 4 days a week from 9 am to 7 pm also nurses, make a little household spot 1 time a week with children. Our children participate in the tasks and besides they love ...
She will therefore have 3 days of rest.
Knowing that I live 10 minutes from the beach of the seaside resort there are a lot of activities in summer.
I would love to visit my region is a period that is great in the south a lot to do and share together ..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
6 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Cypriots, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, French Guianese, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Nepali, Paraguayan, Filipino, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Romanian, Russian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Swiss, Swedish, Taiwanese, Czech, Thai, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -oui

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are currently in a house with 3 bedrooms of 145m2 a sleeping area will be reserved for it.
We move in August in a large house with a large 4 -bedroom garden and 130m2.
Do not worry the move is very well organized ..
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »