Family ID: 1654526

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Folgensbourg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stephan

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair grandma,

we are looking for a 3 men household are urgent the resting point for our small family. I am a single parent. Since I am 100% employed, I would appreciate a little support. The guys, on the other hand, sometimes need a listener a strict announcement, good food and now and then a shoulder to lean on. We live in a very large house from the gates of Basel 10-12 km in the beautiful border triangle France, Alsace. I have a huge garden that if you tell me what to do and how it will be beautiful again. We don't expect you to be the cleaning lady and cook, we expect you to help us to make things together and to support me with your education with your advice. You would have to drive, of course, with a valid driver's license ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Conny ist der jüngste 2006 Fridolin braucht wenig Betreuung 2003 eher eine bisschen Führsorge

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 40-51

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own bathroom, the rest can be discussed
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »