Family ID: 1385682

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Foligno / Village More ⇩

Name Gabriella

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

5 44 18%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Gabriella and I have 2 wanderfull sons!!!
Giulia is 11 years old and Lorenzo is 13 years old.
I'm a single mum and with my kids we live in Foligno, a little and beautifull city in the region of Umbria.
We are from Rome (Rome is at 2 hours by train) but now we are here because I changed my job.
We live from 800 Mt to historical center.
This is a place is nice because you can go around by bicycle.
I need a person who speaks English very very well and who tolkes with my sons in English.
In the morning, after accompanying my children to school, you will be free to shoot or attend an Italian course.
In the afternoon, you'll be with my sons, accompany them to play sports and talk to them in English.
In the evening you will always be free.
I'm looking for a sunny, cheerful and positive person.
I'm looking for a very responsible and attentive person.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cerco una ragazza molto responsabile, che si prenda cura dei miei figli quando sono a lavoro.
Caratterialmente deve essere allegra e positiva ma responsabile e coscenziosa.
Accompagnerà i bambini a scuola alle 8:15 e poi tutte le mattine sarà libera.
Li Riprenderà a scuola alle 13:15 e il pomeriggio parlerà con loro in inglese.
Li accompagnerà a fare sport sempre conversando con loro in inglese.
Io arriverò alle 19:00 e da dopo cena sarà tutte le sere libere.
Le domeniche saranno sempre libere salvo ci sia una urgenza.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Giulia, 11 anni, femmina
Lorenzo, 13 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Croatian, Danish, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

L'Au Pair avrà la sua stanza ma con accesso della famiglia.
Garantisco la riservatezza la notte
Il bagno é 1 in comune con la famiglia
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us