Family ID: 1850051

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fondettes / Village | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a french-spanish couple living in Fondettes, 10 minutes from Tours, the lovely and historical ancient capital from France, sourronded by magnificent castles and at only 50 minutes from Paris by train.
Our family is growing, our first baby will arrive in october!
More ⇩

Job Description

We both have very busy jobs and not much free time during the week, so we will need your help to take care of baby and housework (laundry, iron, meals, clean up), from monday to friday mostly afternoons.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn 3 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Bolivian, Filipino, French Polynesian, Lithuanian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »