Family ID: 2288040

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fonsorbes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
247
Profile Visited by 247 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house !!
We live in Fonsorbes, a small town of 15,000 inhabitants, on the outskirts of Toulouse, 25 minutes from Place du Capitole by car. We will leave you a car available for the management of children but also for your personal needs. There are also 2 bus lines of the Toulouse metropolis network accessible in 15min on foot.
We have a large house with garden, swimming pool and an independent studio for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like an au pair who speaks English. The tasks are fairly standard, preparing the children in the morning, bringing them to school in the morning (9 a.m.), picking them up at the end of the day (4.30 p.m.), giving them a snack, playing with them, showering them, feeding them and bedtime (7 p.m.).
Fridays and weekends will generally be free, as will school holidays.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The proposed accommodation is an independent studio in our garden, it is fully equipped with bathroom, toilet, kitchen, office, internet, tv…
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »