Family ID: 2549883

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fontaine-lès-Dijon / Town | More ⇩

Name Justine

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are looking for an au pair for at least six months to create a real bond.
We want to live this experience in order to give our two-year-old daughter a great openness to the different cultures of the world and we would like her to learn several languages from an early age.
We live just next to Dijon... 5 minutes by car.
Dijon is a very nice medium-sized city. Many tourists compare Dijon to Paris because of its architecture. There are many things to visit.. We are about 1h30 by train from Paris, 2 hours from Lyon by car, 5 hours from the Mediterranean Sea...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are merchants, my spouse runs a restaurant and I run a bar in the city center of our city, Dijon.
We would therefore like our au pair to arrive in April-May 2023 as much as possible in order to relieve us with the care of our little girl Cybélia, and from time to time Elisa, because we will be working a lot from April to September for the summer season.
We would like someone who is comfortable with babysitting and of course who loves children :)
There will also be plenty of free time to enjoy the city and take French classes if needed.
We will be very happy to help as much as possible to learn our language and we want Cybélia to learn English from an early age by playing, chatting ...ect
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Spanish, Italian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a blended family of 5 people, me Justine 31 years old and my partner Nebih 52 years old, Lola and Elisa, my beautiful daughters aged 16 and 9 (who are at home half the week) and our granddaughter, Cybélia, who will be 2 years old in March 2023.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house of 200m2 where you can could have your private room and bathroom.
We have wifi, a garden and an outdoor swimming pool…
We live right next to Cybélia's crèche and Elisa's school, there is a children's park just in front of the house.
There is a bus stop a few meters away to go to the city center of Dijon in 5 minutes.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection