Family ID: 1861308

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fontenay-aux-Roses / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear Au pair
Our (reconstituted) family is looking for a trustworthy person to accompany Audrey-Liz 9 years old from school to home and help with her homework from September 2021 to July 2022. She also needs support in English to have a good level in entering college in 2 years.
His 16-year-old big brother Paul-Evan is independent for trips to high school and homework.
We live in a house with terrace and garden located 10 min walk from RER B Fontenay-aux-Roses and 10 min by bus from metro 13 Chatillon and 20 min from Châtelet Les Halles: center of Paris by public transport. There is a bedroom and a shower room reserved for your reception.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Search active homework help from 4.30 pm: out of school until 7 pm with a developed sense of authority and dialogue with my 9-year-old daughter Audrey-Liz;
Openness towards learning spoken English and support for extra-curricular activities: music at the conservatory / sport
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 fille de 9 ans en CM1 en septembre 2021 scolarisée à sceaux ; besoin d’accompagnement pour retour D’ecole en bus ou voiture et aide aux devoirs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Townhouse with 4 bedrooms including 1 floor reserved for par with 1 private bathroom and fiber wifi; travel voucher provided by the family for return by bus to school and trips to Paris
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »