Family ID: 1605247

Need Tutor for: English

City: Fontenay-sous-bois / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live in a small apartment 1 minute walk from the RER station, in a very quiet area.
in 10 min on is in the center of Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be for my 10 year old daughter.
She has been teaching English since she was 3 years old in an organization and recently at school, but she can't seem to click and express herself.
It won't really be for lessons, but mostly to speak English with her and do activities: bowling, walks, baking and visiting Paris, but all in English, during the day all in English.
I will pay for activities and visits.
The situation is a bit special, I'm looking for someone over 6 summer weeks, and my daughter will not be there the middle 2 weeks.
It will therefore have to be kept in English (activity, visit, game) from 10 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. for 4 weeks, and in the middle you will have 2 free weeks to enjoy Paris. and I can during his 2 weeks if you want to speak in French with you in the evening if you wish or in English, it's up to you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender J'ai une fille de 10 ans.
Elle adore la gymnastique, la piscine et discuter avec ses copains.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi at home.
You will have a room for you but a shared bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »