Family ID: 1946139

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fontenay-sous-Bois / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lilia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
I am a 26 year old single mother continuing her education. Unfortunately I did not have a regular place in a creche and my youngest of 15 months is only welcomed there 2 days a week. Also, having two kids 4 and 2 going to school sometimes I can't drop them off at school because I'm supposed to be in college. That's why I need someone to take care of this for me.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will need to be organized, patient, attentive and have a good experience with young children. The school is a 5 minute walk away. You will have about 3 days off per week which leaves you a lot of free time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Graduate (high school)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Isleym, petite fille de 15 mois qui devra être gardée à la maison 3 jours par semaine. Mohammed-Salah petit garçon de 2 ans et Leila petite fille de 4 ans qui devront être emmené a l’école et parfois récupérer. Les jours où Isleym a creche il faudra

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? À déduire

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private room and Wi-Fi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »