Family ID: 1178805

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fontenay St pere / Village | More ⇩

Name Ingrid

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We will be delighted to welcome our first au pair.

Thank you for viewing our profile.
We can not wait to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Dad and Mom work a lot.
We wish a person attentive and attentive for our young child Nathael; participating in family life and also be present to do activities and outings with family.

Our au pair must love nature, be joyful, dynamic.

The au pair will take care of doing activities with Nathael the week during the holidays.
At the weekend she will have free choice to spend time with family or have free time.

All modalities are to be seen together, nothing is defined today.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nathael, jeune garçon de 6 ans, aime la nature, les voitures, très curieux.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -OUI

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is located in a beautiful village of Vexin 1000 inhabitants (Yvelines). Close to many cities.
45 minutes from Paris and 1h30 hours from the sea by car.
Old house, rather spacious, with large garden and orchard.
We also have a cat, a henhouse, and hives.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »