Family ID: 1945116

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fontenoy / Village | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

As we are in a small village, the city is at 15mn by drive.
The school is in the village and we need a car to go shopping, entertaining.
We are at 2 hours by drive from paris.

You ll be need to take care of my children, bring them to school and activities, help them with their homework, and make them breakfats and dinner. As I m a flight attendant, I usually leave between 3 to 5 days for a flight, it means you ll be alone with them for a few nights. The number of nights is never the same but I won t be home between 7 to 15 days. It means you ll be off around 15 days a month but you ll know the days only one month before. I have 7 days off a month, so you ll also have a full week off per month.
The kids starts school at 8.30am to 4pmg. They don t have school on wednesday and the week end. They have judo the tuesday et friday, horse riding ans soccer the wednesday.
More ⇩

Job Description

I m looking for someone who knows hwo to take care of the kids, make them follow the home rules, like being polite and tidy. You need also to be able to help them with french homework.
The driving licence is necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cabin crew

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 9/10 years old
Boy 6/7years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You ll have your own bed and bathroom.
We have the wifi at home
You ll have a car
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »