Family ID: 1285315

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St ingbert / Town | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair, my name is Jana and I have a son. He is 1 year old and his name is Noah.
I am a single mother and I am looking for a lovely au-pair.
As I was 24 I was also an -pair in USA, thus, now I would like to give someone a chance to go abroad and expirience other cultures.
With my son I speak English, German and Russian.
I work in Germany but we leave in France which is 5 minutes from the border. This way you would be able to be in France and in Germany at the same time :-)
I was born in Russia but have been living almost 30 years in Germany now.
In our apartment you would have your own bath room and a room. I would support you in taking language class with 50€ per month, if you like.
Please contact us, if you think our profile is iteressting to you.
Thank you,
Jana.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work as a project manager in Germany.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Project Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender It is 1 boy who will turn 2 in February 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 5 rooms apartment. You would have your own bath room and a room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »