Family ID: 1668496

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Forbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Sylvia

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to our future au pair :-)
Our house is a 5-minute walk from the center of Forbach.
Forbach is a small town of 30,000 inhabitants where there are shops, small restaurants, cinema, train station 5 minutes from the house!
Forbach is a border town with Germany Saarbrücken is the first large German city served in 15 minutes. Accessible by bus or train.
The station serves METZ in 40 minutes
And Paris in 1 hour 50 minutes with the TGV.
There are technical high schools, organizations for learning basic French.
The universities are located in Metz.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a Serious person who can help me so much in my daily life with Gianni. (feed him, change him, play with him, participate in his awakening, work on various learning); Also I am looking for a person who participates in the outings (accompanying swimming pool, park etc ...)
And who does household chores in the house (vacuuming, washing floors, dishes, sometimes cooking).
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Punjabi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Construction

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Gianni est un petit garçon de 4 ans qui est atteint d’une maladie génétique sur le chromosome 5 précisément le gène mef2c.
Les conséquences sont des retards mentaux et moteurs .
Gianni marche mais manque d’autonomie dans toutes les taches .
Exemp

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Housing is in progress because I bought a house a short time ago.
But the person will have a room upstairs in the house and normally I will equip that floor with a bathroom.
I will promote privacy for this person as well as our family privacy.
I want to share good times with the future au pair who will be like a new person in the family for a while and also I want everyone to keep their universe.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »