Family ID: 1557659

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fordingbridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mish

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am looking for someone to help me with general household maintenance, kid care and discipline and general organisation of house.
Looking for 5 worked days out of 7 week days.
These can be Monday - Friday, or Thursday to Monday as needed- we would really like someone who has the flexibility to do this plse.
6/7 hours work a day - 35 hours a week ideally.
Experience with active busy child desired. Good tidy organised practice required- main body of work is to help the household schedule run smoothly- childcare requirements mainly. Help with domestic cleaning and tidying included.
Wanting a positive, active, optimistic, fun reliable and disciplined individual- not afraid of messy play and happy to join in with everything.
More ⇩

Job Description

I don't consider our Au Pair as an employee, she is more like a big sister for my son
It means that you will not have a specific duties.
You will share your time with us and participate to everything just like any family member.
Of course, you will have plenty of free time and I will do my best to accomodate you.

How does it sound?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Latvian, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mental health worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years IG mishdoma

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 26-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom. Food and toiletries provided. Extra income when you work on your off days.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »