Family ID: 2226972

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Forest / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Our house is located in a residential area 25 minutes by public transport from the Grand Place in Brussels. We have a very nice park 1 minute walk away. The area is quiet but also offers local restaurants and bars.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The girls will be present 3-4 days a week at home. Help getting the girls ready for nursery/school and keeping them busy before dinner would be great. We like to eat well and the young au pair is welcome to share moments with us as a family. We are quite "easy going" and we like to socialize.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, English, British, Austrian, Belgian, Spanish, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Motie

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is an own bathroom except when we have guests. At this time the bathroom is to be shared. The room is on the second floor of the house and is very quiet and large.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »