Family ID: 1809588

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Essonne / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gladys

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
We are a mixed couple of 35 years old with 2 children. 3 years and 15 months.
We are looking for an au pair to look after our baby.
We live in the countryside 45 minutes from the center of Paris, there is a motorway station 10 minutes away
It is a very quiet town in the countryside which allows you to have a good quality of life
We want a jovial person, who is sociable, curious, creative and mature.
We are looking for a girl for only 2/3 months maximum.
With summer approaching, I am looking for someone to take care of my youngest, give her meals, play and nap.
My partner is a fashion photographer, and I am changing my career and studying from home.
Our 3 year old daughter finishes school at the end of June.
We would like to have someone to look after our 15 month old daughter first and at the end of June to look after our oldest too.
We will share our time from July between Paris and 91.

Do not hesitate to write to us if you would like to spend a few months with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair must exclusively take care of the child.
The person will be in charge of giving him
-to eat
-clean your room and do your laundry
-change it
-take care of the little one's laundry
All tasks to be carried out are solely related to children.

We want a person who is sociable, kind, calm and responsible, creative, dynamic and above all mature.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities West Indian, Spanish, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui sous certaines conditions

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We provide a private room.
There is a very large garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »