Family ID: 2156438

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Forlì / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are Marco (37 years old), Veronica (35 years old), Giulio (7 years old), Olivia (5 years old) and Carlo (<1 year old).
We live in Forlì, a city on a human scale located in Emilia Romagna, about 30km from the sea and the first mountains of the Apennines.
Our house is in the historic center and is very spacious. We offer a large furnished bedroom and a personal bathroom. There will also be a bike for shorter journeys even if the means of transport are all within walking distance.
We have always been a family open to knowledge and hospitality, thanks also to the trips we have had the opportunity to do first as a couple and then as a family.
Currently we have the possibility to do remote working or to organize the work in any case to be of support during the day.
We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need support to follow the children during the days from Monday to Friday.
Specifically, we foresee a daily commitment of about 2 mornings a week from 9:00 to 13:00 and of about 3 afternoons from 14:00 to 18:00 for:
- play and entertain the children
- follow Giulio in his school homework
- if necessary, support us with transport to school or afternoon activities
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year female
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a furnished bedroom of about 18 square meters with a bathroom next to the room, not for exclusive use. The house is on two floors with living area on floor 1 and sleeping area on floor 2. The room available will be on floor 1. You can use washing machine, wifi connection, television.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »