Family ID: 1974202

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Forlimpopoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Corina

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are father Mirko, mother Corina, a wonderful 4 year old girl named Sofi and the little boy of the Samuel family, let's not forget our little dog Megghy. We live in a small town called Forlimpopoli, not far from both the hills and the sea. We ar e a simple family, father is a hauler and the mother is currently a full time mother, but looking for a job as soon as possible. We are looking for an equally simple girl who loves children, cheerful and willing to help us with children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who first of all loves children, who knows how to play with them, who loves spending time with them. Be creative and inventive in games. We would like you to be part of our family for a while. We don't want a girl to work for us, that's enough! , we want her to be part of our family, I would like her to feel at home. Our au pair will mainly have to take care of the children's pastime, be the elder sister, help out with household chores (do the dishwasher, keep the house clean, arrange the children's games, etc).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Samuel, maschio, 1 anno
Sofi, femmina, 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a semi-detached house, the au pair will have at her disposal our rumpus room, which is similar to a single room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »