Family ID: 1595279

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Formello / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl, between the ages of 25 and 30, who will help us with our one year old baby for a few hours a day, when he is not in kindergarten, while we are busy at work, or in other circumstances when we can't handle it. We expect him to work around 25-30 hours per week. We are looking for a serious, reliable, responsible person who has a driving license and a good driving experience to bring the child where necessary, discreet, fun and fond of children, who has experience in the care of very young children. We wish he could teach the child a language other than Italian and English. We live in a very nice, large house with a garden, just outside Rome: we will provide the girl with a car to be able to move freely both with the child and in his spare time. The girl will have at her disposal a large bedroom and a bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a serious and responsible, reliable and experienced girl in childcare. Mainly he will have to take care of going to pick up the child at the nursery for 17 and take care of him until I return from work, so it will be necessary that he has a driving license and a good driving experience. Sometimes it can happen that he has to take care of him all day or during the night, if he could not go to the nest for some reason or I was out of town for work, or that he must stay with him some evening if we have commitments outside the home. We are looking for a family presence that makes the child feel at ease and that lives with us in a friendly and discreet way. We expect around 25-30 hours of work per week. The au pair will be able to spend all the free time she has in the way she sees fit. If requested, we can also organize part of our leisure activities in order to make the au pair participate.
We would like the au pair to be able to teach the child a language other than Italian and English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mark William, maschio, 1 anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a large single-family house with a beautiful garden on the outskirts of Rome. The house is part of a fairly large residential complex, equipped with concierge and security. We are in a protected park, surrounded by a wonderful natural context.
The house is very spacious and has multiple guest rooms, so that the au pair girl will have her own room with an exclusive bathroom, equipped with TV and wifi for the internet. For cleaning we have a maid who takes care of the house, but we still expect the au pair to keep her room clean and tidy and help with small household chores when necessary, especially if they have to do with child care.
The house is on the outskirts of Rome, the capital of Italy, one of the most beautiful cities in the world for artistic and cultural heritage. The city, in addition to many language courses also for foreigners, offers a boundless range of social and cultural opportunities (museums, concerts, theater, exhibitions, etc ...)
Our house is not well connected to the city by public transport, but we will make a car available to the au pair with which she can move easily both for family needs and in her spare time.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »