Family ID: 1459043

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fort de France / Town | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Martinique

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome to Martinique. Magnificent French Caribbean Flower Island!

We live in the center of the island, halfway between the south and the "postcard" beaches and the north where it is good to go out.
The weather is good all year round. Here, no train, tram or metro. The island is small and everyone moves by car or motorbike! We are filled with multiple aquatic and terrestrial activities. There is something for every taste.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl who is comfortable with babies.
We will give you ours when we are at work with flexible hours but rest assured, it will be half days! Except of course.
Take care of our child in the mornings and when she sleeps, I will ask you for help in daily tasks to maintain the house (ironing, tidying up, preparing the meal, doing some shopping).
Nothing is frozen! Our house allows us to offer you a personal space including a bedroom, a bathroom, a living room and kitchen space (in addition to the main rooms).
You will be free when we are not at work from Friday afternoon and every week! As well as the afternoon and the evenings. In return for the tasks, we will adjust the salary paid. And if you feel like it, you will be free to have other children to babysit or another job next door.
See you soon !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation independant ( kiné et auto entrepreneur)

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Bébé de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi.
You will have access to one of our three bathrooms that we do not use.