Family ID: 1725770

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fort mcmurray / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cory

State Alberta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

In the town that I live in the city centre is only a few minute drive . The college is about the same distance that offers courses . There is bussing very close to the home . The kids only live with me half of the time and there mother the other half of the time . We follow a visitation schedule of 6/6 so you would have 6 days to watch the children and 6 days to yourself to do your studies if you choose or to explore the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Have experience with children , well mannered and polite person . Good English to communicate with the children .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl
8 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Lithuanian, Russian, Slovak, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 26-38

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes wifi and it can be arranged that they may have there own bathroom in the home if they wanted one to themselves .
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »