Family ID: 2017103

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fort Washington / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Xiaochen

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
46
Profile added to the favorite list of 46 candidates in the last 3 weeks
381
Profile Visited by 381 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the Shedd-Zhang family. You are a very important addition to our family. The nearest language center is around 6 miles away. You will need to drive to the language center. Of course, due to COVID, many of the courses are also offer online. You are welcome to access your courses at home. We thank you for considering us. We look forward to meeting you in person soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We both work from 9:00am to 5:00pm from Monday to Friday. You will be the primary caregiver to my two children during these hours. You will need to feed them, clean their rooms, prepare meals and feed them. You will also need to prepare a lunch for the family (3 adults including you and 2 children). You will eat with us for dinner. My husband is a good cook. If you have any additional questions, we can discuss on the phone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girl and 2 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 3000 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with bathroom. You will also have internet as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »