Family ID: 1774288

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fort worth / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kareem

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Kareem moore I have a beautiful daughter and a wonderful son... my son goes to private school and is great at sports... He plays football and is a wrestler... my daughter is starting to walk and does acting.... we live a nice home in Keller texas... unfortunately there is no bus station available but I have a extra car for use... Everything needed is in our little area to use... I’m a restaurant owner... We love to go out to do things like Professional football and basketball games we go to the racetrack the county fair jus to have fun as a family... we have a pool in our backyard so swimming is a extra hobby if u don’t know how we can have fun teaching you... We look forward to having a great beautiful person here being as nanny and having fun with our family..
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking cleaning helping son wit school... Watching my daughter while I’m at work.. being a great role model for both kids
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male 10
Female 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

U will have ure own room... share restroom with my son... we have WiFi... I also have an extra car for use
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »