Family ID: 1770199

Need Tutor for: English, French, Spanish

City: Fortaleza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vinícius

State Ceará

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a good city spot, next to the comercial center and the beach. We are looking for an english, spanish or french native speaker insterested in have a portuguese inmersion and teach their language/culture to the son (if it's an english speaker, the mother too). We'll provide alimentation and a room for the classes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically there's no job vibe. We are looking for live-in tutor but also a presential cultural tandem, so the main requirement is be a native speaker. Someone to Teach pronunciation, practice our listening and our writing. There's no portuguese requirement (but at least need to speak english or spanish in that case).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender for spanish and french, 16
for english, 16 and 47

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 20 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, French, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi, hammock and hanger's in a good wind spot, a lonely sofa, free smart tv and a lot of books in portuguese.