Family ID: 2224631

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fraga / Town | More ⇩

Name Paula

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
409
Profile Visited by 409 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I am a 35-year-old mother who lives with her 2 children, 3 and 7 years old, in a small city in the north of Spain, where a beautiful river flows and a few kilometers by car we have a swamp that becomes a small beach in summer. Everything is close and you can walk everywhere, it has an institute about 500m from the house where you can study at the language school, it has many playgrounds and supermarkets, even a medical center, since this city is the capital of the region. of the area where we live. Also some municipal swimming pools with 4 swimming pools and a very large Olympic one.
My children will go to summer activities in the mornings in July.
It is a house of 120 square meters, with 2 bathrooms, one with a bathtub, and it is a fifth floor duplex, it is two floors. There is fiber optic for internet.
We live right in a square with a sand park and swings, the children have many friends there.
The person who is going to stay will have their own room and the idea is that they can also help with housework. I want her to be comfortable and feel at home, in addition to learning the language and us learning more English. Thank you very much and the 3 of us will be delighted to have a new friend at home ;)

By the way, we fully assume the au pair's trip without having to pay her own money, I think there was an error in the description, so I add this information here, making it clear that the au pair should not put her own money. We are here to answer any questions. Thanks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A colaborar si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »