Family ID: 1663873

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Franchevelle / Village | More ⇩

Name Domitille

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are a family of five, with two boys aged 4 and 7 and a baby girl aged 21 months.
My husband is often absent for work and we live far from our family, so I am looking for someone who could help me take care of the children (especially the little one who is not yet going to school) and at home.

We live in a small village near the Vosges and Alsace, and we go every school holiday period, either to the Alps or to the Atlantic Ocean.

We would like a person who wants to be an integral part of the family, while bringing their culture.

We have a large house with garden where you will have your room and your bathroom,
The school is 100 m from the house, as is the playground.

Children are very sociable, they like to meet people and each with their own personality likes to discover the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This will involve mostly looking after our daughter so that I can work (I work from home), and a little bit of the boys, as well as a few evenings of babysitting.
I need someone who also helps around the house (preparing meals, tidying up children's belongings, laundry, ...)
You will have Sunday as a day of rest, sometimes Saturday too.
You will also accompany us during the children's holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de7 ans, très sociable et amateur de sciences
Un garçon de 4 ans, très créatif et qui a besoin de tendresse
Une petite fille de 21 mois, dynamique

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ne sais pas

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your bedroom with your bathroom. There is wifi at home.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »