Family ID: 1410093

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frangy / Village | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Dear fille au pair
We are an open and joyful family where communication and honesty are the basic values. We talk openly about our feelings and needs. We are looking for a fille aupair who will become part of our family. We will make sure that you feel good with us and that your feelings and needs are also seen and taken into account in our family planning.
We live in an exceptionally beautiful region close to the Alps in a spacious house in the small town of Frangy - 30 mins from Geneva airport, 20 mins from the big TVG train station with connections to Paris, Lyon and other French cities. We also take advantage of the proximity (about 25 minutes by car) to the beautiful town of Annecy, called by the French - the Aplean Venice. We have a car at your disposal.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We need you to help with children Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri in the morning 7:00 - 8:30 and from 4.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. and on Wednesdays all day 8:30 a.m. to 8.30 p.m. We really care about your help in keeping the living room and kitchen clean. During the weekend you rest :) This plan may be modified during mum's business trips, but with respect to your 35 hours of work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment coach / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Cezary 10 ans, Alexandre 8 ans et Natan 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Attic room, bathroom with children. Parents have a separate bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »