Family ID: 2084045

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Frankenthal (Pfalz) / Town | More ⇩

Name Twisile

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a young family of 3 living in a small town in Rheinland Pfalz near the border of Bad-Wuternburg (Mannheim).

We live in a quiet neighbourhood about 5-10mins walk from the train station and 5min walk from a bus stop. There is also a grocery store nearby and the city center is within walking distance about 15mins.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair/nanny who can stay for at least 1 month and at most 3-6 months.
Someone who is honest, flexible, hand-on (proactive) and has experience with young babies and to help out with household activities.
examples of baby care activities include:
- changing diapers and clothes
- bathing/washing
- playing
- going for a walk with her in the stroller
-helping me carry the stroller up and down the stairs
-accompanying to church and visits

examples of household activities include
- setting/emptying the table, cooking
- accompanying for grocery shopping
- doing some errands like going to the Friday market
- hanging, ironing and folding laundry
-filling and emptying the dishwasher and washing the dishes that do not go into the dishwasher
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Born Jan2022, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in quiet neighbourhood, in a 2 bedroomed apartment in a building with 2 other apartments.
We are on the 2nd floor, building does not have an elevator.

We have one bathroom (shower-bathtub and toilet), and an extra toilet. We have a balcony and storage room next to our bedroom.

The au-pair/nanny room is semi-private next to our living-dining room.
We have a printer and some items for our baby and some of my books in the au pair room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »