Family ID: 1431316

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Youmei

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Wir haben drei Töchter und einen kleinen Hund im Haus. Ich bin seit fast 20 Jahre in Deutschland und mein Mann seit fast 30 Jahre. Die älteste Tochter ist 6. Die Zwillingsschwester sind 4 und der Hund ist schon 10. Wir haben momentan ein Au Pair Mädchen aus Taiwan. Wir sind mehr als zufrieden mit ihr. Unsere 3 Kinder mögen auch sehr ihre große Schwester.
More ⇩

Job Description

Das wäre gut wenn jemand uns helfen kann, die Kinder in den Kindergarten zu bringen und von dort abzuholen, bei der alltäglichen Hausarbeit zu helfen, und das Essen vor dem Kochen vorzubereiten.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bankangestellte / Selbständiger

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Mädchen: 6J, 4J, 4J

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair hat ein eigenes abschließbares Zimmer mit ca. 18 m2 und ein eigenes Badezimmer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »