Family ID: 1528005

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Town | More ⇩

Name Pantiru

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are young family that lives in the northern part of Frankfurt near the U4 and bus 32. We have language schools, shops and supermarkets at a couple of minutes from our flat.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching something that likes children and has patience playing with them.
Our little Gian loves reading and building blocks but also playing outside and descor the world.
We are trying to have a Montessori approach.
He goes to the kindergarten from 9 to 18 but with the good weather we would like to get him do some other activities too.
We need someone that takes care of him 360 degrees.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One Boy born on 09/2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, French, Italian, Polish, Romanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 100

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a room, newly furnished and the guests toiled but we have only one bathtub that is in the big bathroom that we use all. WiFi is included.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »