Family ID: 1554168

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Den Haag / Big City | More ⇩

Name Manon

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Dutch family living in Frankfurt, but we will move to Den Haag in december.
The house we will live in in Den Haag is near the city centre and the central station (5 min walk). Also the beach is only 10 min. by bike.Of course you can also take the tram or bus.
We are searching for an enthusiastic German/English speaking au pair who has experience, likes to be active and is also willing to do some household chore.

Looking forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have fulltime help for the kids, mostly in the morning and after daycare. During daytime you will have time for your self to get to know the city, learning the Dutch culture and discover the sea. Since the oldest two will be in daycare we need most of the help with the newborn. We also hope that you can help with some small household chore. In addition it would be also great if you could help sometimes in the weekends (of course with compensation or another free day).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Our son is 3, our daughter is 1, and we are expecting a girl in Januari

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, New Zealander, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own sunny room with a balcony.
The bathroom you can share with the kids, or have your own on another floor. Wifi is provided as well.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »