Family ID: 1765470

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt am main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elite

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
54
Profile added to the favorite list of 54 candidates in the last 3 weeks
464
Profile Visited by 464 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small district of Frankfurt. The center can be reached by train and subway within 5 minutes.
We have means of transport in the immediate vicinity, such as bus stops and subway stations.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main tasks are childcare.
Experience with small children is desirable.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender mänlich-2018/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a small family with two wonderful children under 3 years of age.
We attach great importance to respect and good dealings with one another.
We are very hospitable and in no time you will feel part of the family.

I look forward to your interest in our family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »