Family ID: 1952588

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt Am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Camilla

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!!
We live in Frankfurt Niederrad, are within walking distance of the Main and about 4 km from the city center. This can be easily reached both by public transport and by bike. The main train station is 3.5 km away. We live in a quiet, green area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who can step in when we are professionally busy: occasionally bring the children to school at 7.30 in the morning and regularly (3x a week) pick up the children from school (depending on the day of the week 15-16 Clock). Take the children to physical education, take them to the park after school on the nice days, if necessary ride bikes together. Escort into the swimming pool here in the house. Looking after the children (showering, checking their homework, keeping satchels tidy ..) occasionally cooking for the children and keeping the children's room as tidy as possible, as well as putting the children's toys back in the children's room. Lighter housework such as B. operate a dishwasher or washing machine, or the like are also included.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Jahre, Junge
6 Jahre, Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chilean, German, French, Greek, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Paraguayan, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a light-flooded top floor apartment with a large terrace. The apartment is in a quiet street surrounded by beautiful houses and lots of green space. The offered room is about 16 square meters, is very bright, quiet, has a beautiful view of the green. There is a double sofa bed, bedside table, bookcase and wardrobe. We have a guest toilet that can be used, but without a shower. The shared bathroom should be used for showering.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »