Family ID: 2237696

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Village | More ⇩

Name Dominik

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a young family of three. My wife Bianca (34) our Son Jonathan (1) and I (34). We married three years ago and are just moving out of the City (end of July) into our new House in Friedrichsdorf/ Burgholzhausen. Burgholzhause is a small village near Frankfurt (20min by car).

Frankfurt can easily be reached by car or train. The train station just 5 walking min away from the house. Since Bianca starts working again in November and Jonathan will go into the daycare (starting Sep.). We would love someone to support us with him.

Bianca and I are very relaxed people. We love to go on hikes on the weekends, go out into restaurants with friends or BBQ in the garden.

We would love to get to know you.

Greetings

Bianca, Jonathan & Dominik
More ⇩

Job Description

We would expecte you to help with the daily routine of the Joantahn – preparing breakfast, taking him to daycare, preparing or helping to prepare their dinner, clearing up after mealtimes, some general homework support, assisting with the bedtime routine. Playing with Jonathan and read him Books (in English).

More Detailed:
Washing dishes / loading and unloading the dishwasher
Now and then: cleaning, sweeping, dusting/ hoovering (we have a cleaning lady 1-2 a week)
Doing the children's washing and putting it away
Making the Jonathan´s beds
Tidying Jonathans´s rooms
Tidying the Dinning table after meals with Jonathan
Doing a little bit of shopping (usual we order everything but if its required)
Emptying the rubbish

Helping with Jonathans personal hygiene (tooth brushing, changing diapers etc.)

All in all general support since you are part of the family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room but would share the entire first floor and a big Bathroom with Jonathan.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »