Family ID: 2510927

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marioly

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-14 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a small family of 4 people. We live in Frankfurt am Main, 20 min from the city center.
The bus stop is one block from our house and the train stop is two blocks away.
Germany is a beautiful country to explore, in every way. It offers many opportunities to learn the language and to continue with higher studies.
More ⇩

Job Description

Pick up the girls from school and kindergarten from Monday to Friday.
Stay with them in the evenings. Go for a walk, take a ride on the bike, take them to the park, read them stories, paint. Different ways to do something fun.
Give them a snack or dinner (nothing complicated). Help the girls clean their bedrooms.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geologist / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Ecuadorian, Peruvian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family with two girls, 3 and 7 years old. They both love nature, which is why they really like to go for walks in the woods. They really like stories and painting with watercolors or crayons.
Three languages are spoken at home: Spanish, German and English.
We live in Frankfurt, in a calm area, with nature and beautiful landscapes to walk. The beautiful old houses give our area a special touch. The families get to know each other and it gives us a feeling of helping each other. Building a nice community.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »