Family ID: 794522

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Silke

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are an open and friendly family with two children in the household (boys, 11, 14,) (our eldest son has just graduated from high school and sometimes comes on weekends) - and a cute little dog (4) and looking for an au pair , who takes care of the affairs of the two younger boys, helps with light housework and walks with the dog.
We live in a townhouse in Frankfurt am Main, directly at a small park. The transport links are optimal and shops, cafes, cinemas, museums and language courses are within easy walking distance.
Several language schools are nearby that offer many German language courses.
You will have a nice room with TV and Wi-Fi and a private bathroom and get a bike.
We live very centrally in Frankfurt near the Goethe University and in our district live many families with au pair, so that it was always easy for all Au Pairs to make new friends.
We look forward to a warm, adaptable and reliable au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a motivated, flexible and adaptable au pair who likes to play football and table tennis, who likes lively and sporty boys, who has a good sense of humor, is reliable and honest, who helps with the household and likes dogs.
The au pair will take care of many of the boy's affairs, help with homework and learning, help with the household, and walk the dog.
We are looking for an au pair who can safely ride a bike, is a total non-smoker, is straightforward, adaptable and self-sufficient.
In the morning, the au pair will prepare the breakfast for the children, then clean up briefly and take a walk with the dog. Then the au pair has free until about 15 o'clock, and the possibility to visit a language course and meet with friends ... In the afternoon is working time (until children are in bed - about 20.30 clock) We also cook in the evening and eat at about 18:00 dinner together.
On Saturday and Sunday the au pair is mostly free.
We live very centrally in Frankfurt and in our neighborhood many families live with au pair, so it will be easy to make new friends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Berater, Innenarchitektin und Hausfrau

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungen 2008, 2005

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Polish, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Australian, English, French, Irish, Icelandic, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -eventuell

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will have a nice room with television and wifi, as well as a private bathroom and a bike.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »