Family ID: 884363

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shimshon

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

My name is Shimshon,my wife is Nina and our Son's name is Nik. He is five years old.

We are living Frankfurt 15 minutes from the center.In our are there ar only new houses, wide streets and big Parks

Any where or any direction we would walk there would be Playgrounds for children. It is heaven on earth here. We are 200 meter from the buying center and every day we are going to eat with Nik ice cream. (In summer)

We are looking for an Aupair with a good fluently English. Nik speak and understand English/German.
English is his main language that's why the Au pair should have a good spoken English.

The Aupair should be a real open person, a very funny one and in the same time also serious one. Nik is a very funny boy, very clever and he need some one like him. Clever funny serious.
The Au pair should know to cook very well. You are coming to know about us and we want to know also about you, one of the things is to taste the food of your country.
Please describe your experience with children, what exactly you are doing or did with other children? how you intend to keep Nik busy?? what exactly you can offer. Just taking care of Nik is not what we are looking for.


More ⇩
More ⇩

Job Description

The job which the Au pair has to do is to help by the breakfast. Nik has to be in the Kinder garten about 08:30. I drive him with Nina. It takes exactly one minute by car. We will pick Nik up at 15:00 or maybe 16:00 o'clock.

The Au pair should help in this time with the house keeping and help by cooking.
When Nik comes home the Au pair has to play with him and have fun with him. Not to take care of him , as I wrote here above.

Please write me how do you see your job as Au pair from the beginning of the day until you finish. What exactly you have to do or not to do. The more you will write the better your chance to be invited.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Business owner

People living in the house 2+1 Child

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Moldovan, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have at home one room for the Au pair and a toilette with big shower only for the Au pair. In the room we have a bed, cupboard and a big office table. All furnitures are new.
A lap top for the Au pair we have too. Wlan is of course also for the mobile phone.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »