Family ID: 1181475

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for help in our daily life in which our kids play a large role. We are caring parents with stressful jobs, both working full-time. We love to spend time with our kids but we cannot offer our kids the environment they need without help from the outside. We are just starting to look for our new Au Pair, entering fall 2020, and are very excited by the prospect! We are looking forward to getting to known to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a standard around 30h a week Au Pair arrangement. Help is mainly needed in the mornings (accompanying the kids to the school bus, to the kindergarden) and in the afternoon/evening (meeting the kids at the bus stop, driving them home), playing with the kids at home until the parents have arrived. The Au Pair will never be alone with all four kids, there will always be either a parent or another nanny to help. Further work as it may (and will) arise (e.g. minding kids when they are sick, help with some housework e.g. ironing, making the beds of the kids, preparing meals for the kids).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Economist and Linguist

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys, 3 and 10 year old
2 girls, 5 and 8 year old (all by September 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We would offer one room 12sqm + with private terrace within our flat in Frankfurt. The flat is located in a very lively and centric location. A large private garden also belongs to the flat.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »