Family ID: 1223551

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Johann

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

My three daughters aged 13, 11 and 7 are looking for a fun and loving Au Pair who is able to look after them between 16:00 to 20:00 on workdays. The eldest daughter is already independent so that ONLY the two younger ones need attention from the AuPair!

We live in a spacious apartment in the attractive and international city of Frankfurt am Main, and are centrally located (15 minutes to the city Center) so that you will have the possibility to explore the city and take language courses or pursue other interests during your free time when the children are in school.

We have had two successful Au Pairs in the past, our second Au Pair is leaving us this summer so we are looking for a third Au Pair given the very positive experience we have had. Our first Au Pair was from France, our second Au Pair from the Ukraine. My children only speak German so that the Au Pairs learned German very fast.

Given the Covid-19 situation ideally the candidate is from an EU country but I am willing to consider non-EU candidates as our current Au Pair from the Ukraine was a great fit into the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Genuine interest in spending time with the children and looking after them between 14:00 and
19:30.

Furthermore, the expectation that the applicant wants to learn German or has already a basic understanding of German.

I am happy to give references of previous and current Au Pair for a serious applicant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 daughters aged 13, 11 and 7. The eldest is already independent so only the two smaller children need attention.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Korean, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, broad band internet access, be part of the family and use all of the families facilities.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »